People

All members of the group are listed according to their occupation:

 

Faculty


Thomas Wischgoll
Computer Science & Engineering
485 Joshi Research Center

Phone: +1 937 775 5057
thomas.wischgoll@wright.edu

Post-Docs


Students

Matthew Marangoni
Computer Science & Engineering
472 Joshi Research Center

marangoni.2@wright.edu
Tarek Seleem
Computer Science & Engineering
472 Joshi Research Center

seleem.2@wright.edu
Sara Gharabaghi
Computer Science & Engineering
472 Joshi Research Center

gharabaghi.2@wright.edu
James Hooker
Computer Science & Engineering
278 Joshi Research Center

hooker.4@wright.edu
Sadan Suneesh Menon
Computer Science & Engineering
278 Joshi Research Center

menon.11@wright.edu
James Anderson
Computer Science & Engineering
472 Joshi Research Center

anderson.10@wright.edu
Madison Glines
Computer Science & Engineering
278 Joshi Research Center

glines.3@wright.edu
Jason Gottweis
Computer Science & Engineering
278 Joshi Research Center

gottweis.2@wright.edu
Adam Horvath-Smith
Computer Science & Engineering
278 Joshi Research Center

horvath-smith.2@wright.edu

Visiting scholars

Christina Gillmann

Tim Biedert

Alina Freund

Benjamin Karer

Tobias Post


Alumni

Christopher Koehler
Krishna Pancholi

Chandrasheka Hassan Raju

Pallavi Ramachandra Mangalvedkar

Elizabeth Barba

Jordan Sipes

Gregory Burnett

Gabriel Loranger

Michael Zoller

Yue Zhou

Andrew Johnson

Ethan Lewis

Kurt Glendenning

Alex Graves

gravesal33@gmail.com
Qian Huang

huang.11@wright.edu
Duncan Chestnut

chestnut.13@wright.edu
Emily Novak

novak.17@wright.edu