People

All members of the group are listed according to their occupation:

 

Faculty


Thomas Wischgoll
Computer Science & Engineering
485 Joshi Research Center

Phone: +1 937 775 5057
thomas.wischgoll@wright.edu

Post-Docs


Students

Qian Huang
Computer Science & Engineering
472 Joshi Research Center

huang.11@wright.edu
Matthew Marangoni
Computer Science & Engineering
472 Joshi Research Center

marangoni.2@wright.edu
Tarek Seleem
Computer Science & Engineering
472 Joshi Research Center

seleem.2@wright.edu
Sara Gharabaghi
Computer Science & Engineering
472 Joshi Research Center

gharabaghi.2@wright.edu
James Hooker
Computer Science & Engineering
278 Joshi Research Center

hooker.4@wright.edu
Alex Graves
Computer Science & Engineering
278 Joshi Research Center

gravesal33@gmail.com
Sadan Suneesh Menon
Computer Science & Engineering
278 Joshi Research Center

menon.11@wright.edu

Visiting scholars

Chritina Gillmann

Tim Biedert

Alina Freund

Benjamin Karer

Tobias Post


Alumni

Christopher Koehler
Krishna Pancholi

Chandrasheka Hassan Raju

Pallavi Ramachandra Mangalvedkar

Elizabeth Barba

Jordan Sipes

Gregory Burnett

Gabriel Loranger

Michael Zoller

Yue Zhou

Andrew Johnson

Ethan Lewis

Kurt Glendenning